30 Day Journal Challenge – Days 2 & 3

Forgot to post Day 2 yesterday! I am SO glad I decided to post my pages to the Run With Scissors Flickr group because it is such a great community. I am so inspired by the other pages. I have 3 friends doing this with me which also adds to the fun! I have so many new ideas and techniques swirling in my head already and it’s only Day 3!

 Day 2 – 3-5 goals for yourself for this challenge

Day 3 – A list of things that should/must/I wish may happen in June

That’s all for now… may be back in a little with another post. I was thinking about writing a little of my feelings saying goodbye to Baby J today, but it’s making me way too sad to think about already!

xoxo
Alanna

3 thoughts on “30 Day Journal Challenge – Days 2 & 3

Leave a Reply

