Day 7 – My Beautiful Friend Cat


Day 7 – Write a love letter to someone…

I actually had trouble with this one. I drew the envelope and stationery early in the day but absolutely could not decide on my recipient. I have so many people in my life who are amazing. Words are pretty important to me so I like to affirm my friends and family. Finally I asked M. (my roomie) and she suggested I think of someone who might need some words of affirmation. I immediately thought of my friend Cat from church. She is absolutely a ray of sunshine. I have seen her face a lot of heavy burdens and trials, not only with perseverance but also joy. I know I will never be with her without being blessed! I am so privileged to know her. So here’s to you, Cat! LOVE YOU! And I’m going to come do nothing with you before the week is over. Promise.

xoxo
Alanna

One thought on “Day 7 – My Beautiful Friend Cat

Leave a Reply

